Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Chirinos

Juan Chirinos

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Chirinos
"Muy agradecidos con victoria Munguía por su servicio sobre todo ayudan a la comunidad con los mejores precios más bajos del mercado muy contento con el trato y los precios en otro lado me avían echo una cotización de el doble gracias a Kevin segura state farm y sobre todo a víctoria munguia por su buen servicio y amabilidad los recomiendo los mejores de Suffolk."
Profile photo of Katherinne Hidalgo

Katherinne Hidalgo

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherinne Hidalgo
"Victoria es la mejor sin ofender todos son excelentes pero victoria fue gentil eficaz y me ayudo con mis necesidades del seguro los recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Sandy Maldonado

Sandy Maldonado

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Maldonado
"Victoria, me ayudó mucho a sacar mi cuota , y me ayuda mucho con los precios . Explica muy bien y es muy profesional , amistosa. Una hermosa persona"
Profile photo of Stunt 660

Stunt 660

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stunt 660
"Me encantó el servicio en este establecimiento, visite otros primero pero me dejaron demasiado tiempo esperando y no me dieron una información clara. Cuando llegue a este establecimiento de statefarm fui atendido por Victoria munguia y fue totalmente diferente, el servicio fue al instante y me dio toda la información que necesitaba y respondió todas mis preguntas . Fue un excelente servicio. 100% recomendado ."
Profile photo of Nubia Medrano

Nubia Medrano

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nubia Medrano
"Me encanta esta agencia el personal todos muy amables Darlin Martínez es una excelente agente me ayudó a ahorrar $200 mensuales lo cual es una gran ayuda. Te atienden en inglés o español 100/100"
Profile photo of katy zavala

katy zavala

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katy zavala
"Carina and Darlin give great service. Very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Paz

Paz

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paz
"Excelente servicio, de manera especial conté con la asistencia de Victoria que desde el día uno resolvió mis dudas y ayudo con todo el proceso. 100% recomendado!!"
Profile photo of Alicia Reyes

Alicia Reyes

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Reyes
"I’ve the pleasure to be helped by Darlin Medrano, she’s always so helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Jose Sierra

Jose Sierra

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Sierra
"Hola me an ayudado mucho, Darlin Martínez es una excelente persona muy eficaz en el trabajo otras compañías me cobran mucho ella me ayudó con la póliza del carro, muy amable 100% recomendanda 😀"
Profile photo of Carlos Portela

Carlos Portela

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Portela
"Desde que entré su servicio es excelente, muy amables, mi asesor es melvin quien me atendió con mucha amabilidad y profesionalismo, llevo 20 años en este país y he tenido varias compañías de seguro, pero ninguna me ha atendido como ustedes, muchas gracias por el valor que le dan a sus clientes, muchas Bendiciones."
Profile photo of LA

LA

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LA
"Excellent customer service! Victoria Munguía was beyond helpful, friendly and made it so easy and smooth to switch and also encouraged me to take The Defensive Drivers course which it helps a lot. Definitely recommend the place!"
Profile photo of Wendy Gonzalez

Wendy Gonzalez

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Gonzalez
"La mejor experiencia con state farm y con su agente victoria munguia me facilito todo mil gracias por su buena atención Dios los bendiga"
Profile photo of Ceci Pardo

Ceci Pardo

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ceci Pardo
"I recommend Kevin with every person that I know, Kevin always looks for solutions to all your insurance and home problems, my experience with him has been great, I had a problem with my previous insurance and he helped me with the process of the new one since he did not earn anything for this, even so he helped me I recommend another place where they effectively solved everything for me, call him is so polite and the BEST."
Profile photo of Dayanara Diaz

Dayanara Diaz

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayanara Diaz
"I love the service, Carina gave me an amazing experience she made the process 100 times better and listen carefully to what your looking for, I definitely recommend this State Farm"
Profile photo of Daniela Bedoya

Daniela Bedoya

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Bedoya
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa
"Yeltsin Paz, most caring and honest person i have met. He helped me to lower my rate almost doble the price. Definitely will recommend him to anyone looking for insurance. Him and his team are the best :) appreciate all the help."
Profile photo of Linda Marquez

Linda Marquez

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Marquez
"Thank you Yeltsin Paz for all your help. Friendly service and very helpful, fixed my policy issue really quick and explained to me everything that I had a question with. Very professional as well. Definitely will recommend to others."
Profile photo of Awilda rosa

Awilda rosa

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Awilda rosa
"Muy bueno"
Profile photo of Siddhartha Bhomia

Siddhartha Bhomia

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Siddhartha Bhomia
"Needed to switch my insurance at a moment’s notice, called the first entry closest to me as per StateFarm website and fortunately met Yelstin Paz, he not only did all the paperwork quickly but patiently answered/addressed all my concerns! Many Thanks and it was a great pleasure working with Yelstin, you are a thorough professional! Best"
Profile photo of Priscilla I.

Priscilla I.

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla I.
"Super friendly environment the second you walked through the front door. Victoria Munguia has made my experience with State Farm phenomenal. She is very professional and knowledgeable. She goes above and beyond for her clients. Thank you for all your hard work Victoria, I appreciate you."
Profile photo of Claudia Palacios

Claudia Palacios

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Palacios
"Es una gran persona le ayuda mucho en los trámites le facilita todo 👍👍"
Profile photo of MARIO BANA

MARIO BANA

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARIO BANA
"Victoria Munguia is the best. she helped us choose the best option for our company."
Profile photo of Diego Munar

Diego Munar

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Munar
"Hello, this is the best company you can have for everything you need to have insured the best plans, the best prices, the best service and attention. I am very happy and confident with State Farm. Thank you very much to VICTORIA MUNGUIA for your attention and service, for your professionalism and customer service. Recommended, ask for Victoria, the best accessory in your hands. #10"
Profile photo of Adonay Rios

Adonay Rios

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adonay Rios
"Gracias victoria Munguia por tu ayuda, muy amable"
Profile photo of Angy Paz

Angy Paz

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angy Paz
"Muchas gracias a esta excelente oficina/equipo. Yeltsin nos ayudo mucho explicando cada detalle, súper paciente, y amable. 100% recomendados."